skip navigation

John F. Kennedy Cavaliers

Regular Season 2015

Monday March 23, 2015

Churchill

23

Kennedy

2

Monday March 30, 2015

Northwood

6

Kennedy

5

Wednesday April 01, 2015

Kennedy

2

Blair

11

Tuesday April 07, 2015

Einstein

12

Kennedy

6

Tuesday April 07, 2015

Kennedy

8

Paint Branch

11

Monday April 13, 2015

Springbrook

14

Kennedy

4

Wednesday April 15, 2015

Kennedy

3

Blake

17

Friday April 17, 2015

Einstein

11

Kennedy

6

Monday April 20, 2015

Kennedy

0

Rockville

11

Wednesday April 22, 2015

Kennedy

2

Paint Branch

1

Friday April 24, 2015

Wheaton

3

Kennedy

6

Saturday April 25, 2015

Kennedy

1

Magruder

17

Thursday April 30, 2015

Watkins Mill

11

Kennedy

2

Saturday May 02, 2015

Kennedy

5

Gaithersburg

17

Wednesday May 06, 2015

Kennedy

0

Blair

17

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Mar 23
L
FINAL
Mon Mar 30
L
FINAL
Wed Apr 1
L
@ Blair
FINAL
Tue Apr 7
L
Paint Branch
FINAL
Tue Apr 7
L
Paint Branch
FINAL
Mon Apr 13
L
FINAL
Wed Apr 15
L
@ Blake
FINAL
Fri Apr 17
L
FINAL
Mon Apr 20
L
FINAL
Wed Apr 22
W
FINAL
Fri Apr 24
W
TBD
Sat Apr 25
L
FINAL
Thu Apr 30
L
FINAL
Sat May 2
L
FINAL
Wed May 6
L
@ Blair
Blair HS
FINAL